Go To Search


Posted on: January 18, 2017

2017 Board and Commission Appointments

Thank you
Thank you to our latest appointments to Town Boards & Commissions:

Snowmass Arts Advisory Board
Expires 2019
  •   Katherine M Bell 2yr term

Financial Advisory Board Expires 2019
  •   Shawn Gleason 2yr term
  •   Gary Hartman 2yr term
  •   Harry Andrews 2yr term
  •   Greg C Smith 2yr term

Part Time Residents Advisory Board Expires 2020
  •   Robert Fike (Condo Owner) 3yr term
  •   Nancy Shapiro (At Large) 3yr term

Citizens Grant Review Board Expires 2020
  •   Cindy Lamar 3yr term 

Environmental Advisory Board Expires 2020
  •   Joseph Goodman 3yr term
  •   Trevor Wagner 3yr term
  •   Sarah Gruen 3yr term

Planning Commission Expires 2020
  •   James A Gustafson 3yr term
  •   Doug Faurer 3yr term 
  •   Patrick J Keelty 3yr term

Marketing, Group Sales and Special Events
Expires 2020
  •   Tim McMahon (Retail) 3yr term
  •   Christian Knapp (Aspen Skiing Company) 3yr term

Board & Commission Info...
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Home


Town Council Approves 2018 Budget

Posted on: November 21, 2017

Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving

Posted on: November 12, 2017

New EV Charging Station Now Open

Posted on: June 30, 2017

Bridge Closure Approaches

Posted on: July 31, 2017

Join the POSTR Advisory Board

Posted on: May 1, 2017

Welcome to our New HR Director

Posted on: February 6, 2017

Town Council Approves 2017 Budget

Posted on: October 26, 2016

2016 Election Information

Posted on: June 13, 2016
Road construction

Roundabout Rollout Weekly Updates

Posted on: June 28, 2016
Construction Icon

Roundabout Construction is Underway

Posted on: March 31, 2016

2016 Town of Snowmass Village Budget

Posted on: October 1, 2015